The club is governed by a board of directors whose officers are elected annually and members are elected to 3 year terms. Each board member acts as a liaison for their assigned committees.

Executive Officers

Linda Roth, President Pete Fitzpatrick, President-Elect
Mike Moore, Vice-President Tiff AhaltPast President
Eric Dallavalle, Treasuer Bob DeIuliis, Sgt. at Arms
Jeff Griffin, Secretary  


Board Members

Simona Colantonio (15-18)  Bonnie Swanson (16-19)
Deborah Powell (15-18) Chris Baker (17-20)
Martin Lapera (16-19) Mark Mayer (17-20)
Greg Light (15-18)  


Committee Chairs

Mark Mayer, Community Service Greg Light, Fundraising
Jeremy Scholtes, International Service Carla Clarke, Fellowship
Mary Barry, Membership Sharon Jacko, Programs
Sharon Jacko, Program J. Cox/G. Fletcher, Public Relations
Amy Benton, Oktoberfest Tom Dixon, Welcoming
Doug Murphy, Website E. Wresinski/M. Leveque, New Generations
Mark Pitts, Rotary Foundation Pat Brunner, Next Big Project